Home Page

Charity Commission


The following individuals are named Trustees with the Charity Commission and are responsible for the governance of the Friends as a registered Charity (1046749):


> Anna Bickerton

> James Bancroft

> Clare Marsh

> Jackie Hulme

2017 Elected Committee Members

The following individuals were elected as Committee Members on 21st March 2017 and are responsible for the running of the Friends until the next AGM.


> Chair - Anna Bickerton

> Vice Chair - Ruth Hough

> Treasurer - Clare Marsh

> Secretary - Jane Carruthers