Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 to 2019

Note that this list of dates is the ONLY official list. Please do not use any other list from any other website.

Holiday Date of closing Date of reopening
Summer Holiday   Wednesday 5th September 2018
Autumn Half-Term Friday 26th October Tuesday 6th November
Christmas 2018 Friday 21st December Monday 7th January 2019
Spring Half-Term Friday 15th February Monday 25th February
Easter Friday 5th April Tuesday 23rd April
May Day Monday 6th May  
Summer Half-Term (Whit Holidays) Friday 24th May Monday 10th June
Summer 2019 Friday 26th July 2019 Tuesday 3rd September 2019

2018 to 2019 INSET Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Term Dates for 2019 to 2020

Note that from this school year there will only one week off school at the Summer half-term.

Note that this list of dates is the ONLY official list. Please do not use any other list from any other website.

Holiday Date of closing Date of reopening
Summer Holiday   Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Autumn Half-Term Thursday 24th October Tuesday 5th November
Christmas 2019 Wednesday 18th December Monday 6th January 2020
Spring Half-Term Thursday 13th February Monday 24th February
Easter Friday 3rd April Monday 20th April
May Day Monday 4th May  
Summer Half-Term (Whit Holidays) Friday 22nd May Tuesday 2nd June
Summer 2020 Wednesday 22nd July Wednesday 2nd September 2020

2019 to 2020 INSET Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Top