The Learning for Life Proud to be part of The Learning for Life

Who's Who

School Leadership Team

Role Name
Principal Mr James Bancroft
Vice Principal Mrs Steph Watson
Key Stage Two Lead Mrs Angela Culshaw
Key Stage One Lead Miss Laura Baugh
Early Years Lead Mrs Sara Booth
SENCO Miss Anna Willington
Pastoral Worker Mrs Nicky Clifford


Teaching Team

Role Name
Reception Mrs Sara Booth and Mrs Helen Collett/Mrs Angela Clyne
Year One Miss Kim Potts and Miss Rommi Hulme
Year Two Miss Laura Baugh and Miss Katie Smith
Year Three Mrs Sam Lawrie and Miss Danielle Jones/Mrs Amanda Wrigley
Year Four Miss Cora White and Mrs Angela Culshaw
Year Five Mrs Suzy Storey and Mrs Julie Dunbobbin
Year Six Miss Anna Willington/Mrs Steph Watson and Mr Thom Vanstone

Teaching Support Team

Class Cover Teaching Assistants:

Miss Sammi Blackledge, Miss Suzanne Friesner, Mrs Sharon Valente

Teaching Assistants:

Miss Claire Amson, Miss Sami Barnett, Miss Kiara Bateman, Mrs Nicola Dyde, Mr Josh Farrall, Miss Aly Hole, Mr Andrew Lewis, Miss Hannah Lucas, Mrs Helen Machin, Mrs Sam Palin, Mrs Helen Pearson, Mrs Samantha Simpson, Mrs Kathryn Pownall, Miss Lilli Tomkinson, Miss Gabriella Valente, Miss Katie Wood

Office & Finance Team

Role Name
Business Support Manager Mrs Becky Wollaston
Office Manager Mrs Jackie Hulme
Office Team Mrs Stephanie Robinson and Mrs Sophie Willett
On leave - Mrs Nicola Wood

Site Team

Role Name
Site Manager Mr Scott Bickerton
Assistant Caretaker Mr Kev Clark
Cleaners Supplied by Service Master Ltd
IT Support Malc Elford

Swan Stars Team (Before and After School Care)

Role Name
Manager Miss Wendy Stones
Deputy Manager Mrs Jane Simons
Play Worker Mrs Samm Castleton
Play Worker Miss Sami Barnett
Play Worker Miss Caitlin Bramhall

Lunch Time Team

School Cook:

Mrs Annette Basford and team, supplied by Mellors Ltd

Lunchtime Supervisor:

Mrs Sasha Lewis

Lunchtime Assistants:

Mrs Pauline Hassall, Miss Hannah Lucas, Mrs Katy Noble, Mrs Dawn Price, Mrs Nic Preston, Mrs Cath Rowlands, Mrs Julie Sandland, Mrs Carol Stevens, Mrs Jutta Wright

Local Advisory Board

Role Name
Chair Dr Audrey Skidmore
Vice-Chair Mr Mike Finnigan

Mr James Bancroft
Mr Simon Dodd
Mrs Joanna Leach
Mrs Lesley Meaney
Mrs Steph Watson
Mr Stuart York