The Learning for Life Proud to be part of The Learning for Life

Term Dates

The below lists are the only correct lists - please don't refer to lists on any other website.

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2021 - 1st Nov 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      18th Dec 2021 - 4th Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      INSET Days:
      Wednesday 1st September
      Monday 1st November
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      19th Feb 2022 - 27th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      2nd Apr 2022 - 18th Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      INSET Day:
      Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      27th May 2022 - 6th Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      22nd Jul 2022 - 2nd Sep 2022
    • Further Information
      INSET Days:
      Monday 6th June
      Friday 22nd July
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 31st Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 3rd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET Days:
      Thursday 1st September 2022
      Friday 2nd September 2022
      Monday 31st October 2022
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      20th Feb 2023 - 24th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET Day:
      Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 5th Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2023 - 4th Sep 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET Day:
      Monday 5th June 2023

      May Day Bank Holiday:
      Monday 1st May 2023

      Children return to school on Tuesday 4th September 2023