The Learning for Life Proud to be part of The Learning for Life

Term Dates

The below lists are the only correct lists - please don't refer to lists on any other website.

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 31st Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 3rd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET Days:
      Thursday 1st September 2022
      Friday 2nd September 2022
      Monday 31st October 2022
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      20th Feb 2023 - 24th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET Day:
      Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 5th Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2023 - 4th Sep 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET Day:
      Monday 5th June 2023

      May Day Bank Holiday:
      Monday 1st May 2023

      Children return to school on Tuesday 5th September 2023
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2023 - 27th Oct 2023
    • Last day of term
      22nd Dec 2023
    • Winter holidays
      25th Dec 2023 - 8th Jan 2024
    • Further Information
      INSET Days:
      Monday 4th September 2023
      Monday 30th October 2023
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      9th Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      19th Feb 2024 - 23rd Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      28th Mar 2024
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      1st Apr 2024 - 15th Apr 2024
    • Further Information
      INSET Days:
      Monday 8th January 2024
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      15th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      27th May 2024 - 31st May 2024
    • Last day of term
      23rd Jul 2024
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2024 - 2nd Sep 2024
    • Further Information
      May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2024

      INSET Days:
      Friday 3rd May 2024
      Monday 3rd June 2024