Home Page

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team

The members of our leadership team are experienced practitioners with a range of skills to bring the best out of our staff and ensure the highest standards of provision for our pupils.


Principal: Mr James Bancroft

Vice Principal: Mrs Steph Watson

Key Stage Two Manager: Mrs Angela Culshaw

Key Stage One Manager: Miss Laura Baugh

Early Years Manager: Miss Sara White

SENCO: Miss Anna Willington

School Business Manager: Mrs Claire Dobson

Site Manager: Lewis Twadell


Class Teaching Team

Reception: Miss Sara White and Miss Rommi Hulme

Year One: Miss Kim Potts and Mrs Amanda Wrigley/Mrs Angela Clyne

Year Two: Miss Katie Smith and Miss Laura Baugh

Year Three: Miss Danielle Jones/Mrs Helen Collett and Mrs Sam Lawrie

Year Four: Mr Thom Vanstone and Miss Cora White

Year Five: Mrs Suzy Storey and Miss Emma Kinsey

Year Six: Mrs Angela Culshaw and Miss Anna Willington

Teaching Support Team

Class Cover Teaching Assistants: Mrs Julie Dunbobbin, Mrs Suzanne Friesner, Mrs Sharon Valente

Teaching Assistants: Miss Claire Amson, Miss Kiara Bateman, Miss Sammi Blackledge, Mr Josh Farrall, Mrs Helen Machin, Mrs Abigail O'Donnell, Mrs Sam Palin, Mrs Helen Pearson, Mrs Samantha Simpson, Mrs Kathryn Pownall, Miss Bethany Spencer, Miss Gabriella Valente

Wider Curriculum Teaching Team

Wide Opportunities Music Specialist: Mrs Liz Abbotts, Mrs Natsumi MacDonald (Love Music Trust)

Office Team

Miss Vicky Brown, Mrs Jackie Hulme, Mrs Heidi Sambrook

Site Team

Site Manager: Mr Lewis Twadell

Caretaker: Mr Graham Cheers

Cleaners: Supplied by Service Master Ltd

IT Support: Provided by Red Top IT

Swan Stars Team (Before and After School Care)

Manager: Miss Wendy Stones

Deputy Manager: Mrs Jane Simons

Play Worker: Miss Chloe Coleman

Play Worker: Miss Lois Woolley

Play Worker: Mrs Lisa Vost

Catering Assistant: Mrs Samm Castleton

Lunch Time Team

School Cook: Mrs Annette Basford and team, supplied by Mellors

Midday Assistant Team Leader: Mrs Robyn Pownall

Midday Assistants: Mrs Linda Bond, Mrs Eileen Betteley, Mrs Wendy Clowes, Mrs Nicola Higginbotham, Miss Sasha Lewis, Mrs Laura Palmer, Mrs Cath Rowlands, Mrs Brenda Sinclair, Mrs Julie Raiswell, Mrs Carol Stevens, Mrs Ann Worthington